In The Windows

  Currently Showing @ Historic Takoma

All art available for purchase, see contact information next to each piece

 

 

 

 

237inc by Lara Kris Watson

Mixed media ($15-$30)

To purchase, contact artist:

lj237inc@gmail.com

 237inc.etsy.com

 @LaraK237

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanna Axtmann

Mixed media prints, installation, sculpture ($525-$2000, negotiable)

To purchase, contact artist:

joanna.axtmann@gmail.com

 joannaaxtmann.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Bailey

Paintings and printed art gifts ($15-$500)

To purchase, contact artist:

 info@michellebaileyfineart.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Barry

Mixed media upcycles ($75-375)

To purchase, contact artist:

 lisab@ecopsyched.com

 ecopsyched.com

 @ecopsyched

    /ecopsyched

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Bluey

Mixed media ($350-$500, on commission)

To purchase, contact artist:

jbluey@gmail.com

@blueyismyfavoritecolour

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dalila Brooks

Painting, acrylic on wood ($1000)

To purchase, contact artist:

dalilabrooks@gmail.com 

 @NoWords.Space

dalilabrooks.wixsite.com/nowords

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Hoppe

Oil painting ($200-$350)

To purchase, contact artist:

hoppesartstudio@gmail.com 

hoppeart.com

@choppe1976

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antonio LaGreca

Stone sculpture ($500-$1000)

To purchase, contact artist:

 tony@antoniolagreca.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bart Landry

Photography (price varies by size)

To purchase, contact artist:

bartlandryphotographer@gmail.com

 barttravelphotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Levitt

Mosaics, jewelry ($60-$700)

To purchase, contact artist:

janicelevittART@gmail.com

 @JaniceLevittArt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love Lori Michelle Jewelry (by Lori Steenhoek)

Jewelry in sterling silver, brass, and gold ($80-$125)

To purchase, contact artist:

lovelorimichelle.com 

 @lovelorimichelle

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellen Marcus

Paintings, wood, cloth, soap dishes ($10-$250)

To purchase, contact artist:

ellen@actsofpaint.com 

@actsofpaint

actsofpaint.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roza Matlin

Handcrafted items ($100-$800)

To purchase, contact artist:

rozadream@comcast.net

@rozadream

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariya Molduvanova

Mixed media ($100-$300)

To purchase, contact artist:

mmolduvanova@yahoo.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Ney

Painting, oil on canvas ($75-125)

To purchase, contact artist:

copycatanddog@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Milford Sprecher

Photography ($25)

To purchase and for price, contact artist:

 milford.sprecher@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dylan Welch

Wood ($40)

To purchase, contact artist:

dylan.e.welch343@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashlee Wetta

Jewelry and accessories ($125)

To purchase, contact artist:

ashapril@gmail.com

 @AshleeAprilMakes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Williams

Illustration art ($100-$200)

To purchase, contact artist:

goodnewsartwork@gmail.com

@an_drewthis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alicia Wrenn

Painting ($600-$800)

To purchase, contact artist:

 aawrenn@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yul d’UZ

Uzbek silk fashions ($20-$350)

To purchase, contact artist:

yulyayu@gmail.com

@yul_d_uz_jackets

 

 

Previous Shows