The December 2021 — January 2022 show @ Historic Takoma is in the windows now!

All art available for purchase, see contact information next to each piece

 

 

 

Joanna Axtmann

Mixed media (contact artist for price)

To purchase, contact artist:

joanna.axtmann@gmail.com

 joannaaxtmann.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jack Boul

Monotype ($850)

To purchase, contact artist:

davidhboul@me.com

@jackboulartist

 jackboul.com

 

 

 

Susanne Clawson

Art quilts ($100-$200)

To purchase, contact artist:

sclawson@umd.edu

flickr.com/photos/zanny

 

 

 

 

Sara Anne Daines

Photography (contact artist for price)

To purchase, contact artist:

 sadaines@gmail.com

 @sadaines

 

 

Adriana Elefante

Ceramics ($35-$100)

To purchase, contact artist:

abelefante1@gmail.com

 

 

Stephen Elefante

Charcoal on paper ($400)

To purchase, contact artist:

 stephenelefante@gmail.com

William Graves

Perler bead art ($6 and up)

To purchase, contact artist:

 wgraves88@hotmail.com

@perleopolis

/perleopolis

 

 

 

John Greifer

Acrylic on wood (contact artist for price)

To purchase, contact artist:

sjgreifer@verizon.net

 @Johnkg.art

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Hansley

Giclee print ($90-$110)

To purchase, contact artist:

 lesancreates@gmail.com

 @lesancreates

 lesancreates.com

 

 

 

Zayin

Acrylic on canvas ($500-$1700)

To purchase, contact artist:

 zayin@theartofzayin.com

 @theartofzayin

 

Previous Shows